Reviews can be found on addtoevent.co.uk/meat-the-cheese
Sunday 23rd Feb 2020
Fantastic Service
Everybody enjoyed the midnight burgers provided by Meat the Cheese! They drove all the way from an event in London and I’m glad they did, we could'nt have asked for better so thank you very much x

Review by Kate:
Response from Meat the cheese -
Congratulations Kate, was a pleasure delivering our service for the night. Your guests certainly kept us entertained and were so polite and welcoming! was a stunning venue! we both wish you all the best for the future, thanks again for our lovely feedback.


Great service. Very friendly and helpful owners

Friday 14th Feb 2020

Anton was great, he arrived on time, needed Minimal help in setting up, was really nice and helpful to our guests. Their food tasted great and the service was really quick


 Reviewed by: Mary, Hillsong Church Bermondsey - 

Response from Meat The Cheese
Thank you Mary for your lovely review! Was a super event and we look forward to working with you again soon.

Awesome company; super friendly and accommodating!

February 2020

Arrived on time! Set up quickly and delivered tasty food all night long. Very transparent communications throughout the planning. Both Anton and Steve were charming. They helped make our Dark Skies event fanstastic.

Without hesitation I’d use Meat the Cheese again! Highly recommended.

Thank you!


 
Reviewed by: Devin 
 
Wow! what lovely feedback..... Thanks Devin. A real pleasured throughout the process, we really enjoyed the event and likewise we would love to come back and do other events that you may have in the future! once again many thanks.



Dog Event in Wareham, Dorset, Highly recommend

December 2019



We used Meat the cheese to cater our event in Wareham Forest. From start to finish the team could not have been more helpful. They offered a choice of menus and listened to what we needed. At the event they were excellent. The food and service was great and they ensured that the area was left tidy. We would definitely use them again and if you are looking for a caterer...

EVENT DATE - 30TH NOV 2019  REVIEWED BY - ANGELA K


Response from Meat the cheese

Thanks Angela, really lovely comments and it was such a well run event and all your competitions and family members were such a lovely bunch! We will look forward to catering for you again... we wish you well.





Great Mobile Caterers

Fab service from Anton's Kitchen - very friendly and professional. The van looked spotless and the food was well received by our clients. We would definitely use them again.


 Reviewed by: Katy G


Response from Meat The Cheese
Wow! thanks for our lovely review Katy... what a lovely set up you have and we can't wait to return and provide our service for you again in the future.

Fantastic Food And Service

Nothing but positive feedback from attendees of event. Very reliable, great quality food, excellent set up, good value money, pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend and would love to do business with them again.


 Reviewed by: Andrew D

Response from Meat The Cheese
Thanks Andrew for our lovely review. It was a pleasure being at your very well run event and we look forward to working with you closely again in the future.

Delicious Breakfast Served With Friendly Smile!


Sunday 1st Sep 2019

Anton was incredibly helpful right from our first contact, responding to a request to provide a post wedding breakfast van for our camping guests. The range of food was great and the coffee was fantastic quality too! Anton and Steve served us with warmth and friendliness; we would not hesitate to recommend this business.


 Reviewed by: Bee T

Wow what lovely feedback, we are so grateful. We are so glad everyone enjoyed our service and we wish you both all the happiness in the world. Thanks again.

Top Notch Lunches For A Hungry Film Crew!


June 2019

Anton and Steve provided an amazing catering service for our film shoot on a beach. We threw lots of requirements at them, including vegans, a series of allergies and specific drop off times, and they delivered brilliantly. They even added to the order on the fly. strong recommend from us.


 Reviewed by: Simon L


Thanks Simon for the fab review! So glad all the crew enjoyed the food we provided for the three days! We hope our paths cross again! Thanks Anton & Steve

Haven Campers Festival Weymouth


July 2019

Anton's Kitchen was brilliant at short notice, we had a lot of requirements and he accommodated to them all, as well as giving us such a wide range to choose from for a menu that suited us. We had nothing but positive feedback about all the food they provided, it was all to an excellent standard. The prices were very reasonable considering the quality of the food and the service was second to none. They were a pleasure to work with and made the event even better.


 Reviewed by: Katrina S


Thanks Kat & team! What a fab event and so well organised! We had a great time and so pleased everyone enjoyed the food we provided.... The footlong sausage went down soooo well! We hope to see you again next year. Thanks Anton & Steve

Teenagers loved it!


April 2019

I organised very short notice to have Anton attend an after prom party to serve breakfast to a load of hungry teenagers. Anton was great - made it really easy and efficient. It was a complicated arrangement from our end with too many people involved but it all went very smoothly and the team seemed unflustered. Breakfast was great, lots of choices and plenty of it. I always expect a lot when I book and pay for an event but the team really delivered - thank you


Review by Helen:



Very Professional, Great Food 

November 2019

We had excellent feedback from our employees and I cannot fault the communication with both Anton and Steve when booking them. Our booking was last minute but they were so accommodating and worked with us to create a menu our employees would love. The set up was professional, and even brought a chalkboard and plants to decorate the van! Would definitely use them again - thank you!

 Reviewed by: Mairi-Claire G



Huge Thank you Mairi-Claire, was a real pleasure catering your event for you. We found you to be so easy to communicate with and we were so pleased that your employees loved the food and the day! they were all so lovely........ We would love to work with you again in the future.